top of page

Riders list Hood Jam 2016

The eleven pre-qualified riders from last year's event include Sam Light (UK), Brandon Scheid (USA), Sam Medysky (CAN), Craig Cunningham (CAN), Aymeric Martin (FRA), Blaine Baker (USA), Colleen Carroll (USA), Drew Christiansen (USA), Rich Sabo (USA), Brendan Kerr (USA) and Lindsay McClure (USA).

And the winners of the wildcards are.... Men's Winners: Eric Rienstra (USA), Pierre Vogel (France), Noe Font (Spain), Brandon Bowe (USA), John Perry (USA), Alex Maes (Belgium), Ewan Jaspan (Australia) and James Boulding (UK) Women's Winners: Sensi Graves (USA), Karolina Winkowska (Poland), Manuela Jungo (Switzerland) and Annelous Lammerts (Netherlands)

There's still a 2nd chance! On Friday, August 5th, 2016 there will be a Jam format qualifier for anyone who wants to compete for their last chance in this year's Hood Jam event. Registration is $20 and will be from 10am to 11am at the Marina in Hood River, Oregon with competition starting at Noon.

bottom of page